Maven by Example epub

There used to be a epub version available of Sonatype’s Maven by Example book, but the epub download is no longer available. Too bad for people that want to read it with their ebook reader … Thankfully, they have an open github repository for the book, and I managed to build the epub version today. I have put it on Dropbox for anyone to download. Download link.

2 svar til Maven by Example epub

  1. Mauricio sier:

    Hi,
    Dropbox link is down.
    Can you fix this?
    Thxs

    • Carl-Erik sier:

      sorry that it took me so long to answer! too much spam … I would try to compile it myself, if I were you. I wrote this almost four years ago, and much happens in the tech world in that time.

Legg igjen en kommentar

